Advisory Board
Jennifer Cripps
​Kit Cutrone

Jerry Aucoin

Erin Maxwell
​Melinda Anderson

​​Board at Large
Mary Sorensen
Board at Large
mary.sorensen@bcpahouston.org

Matthew C. Moncivais
Board at Large
matthew.moncivais@bcpahouston.org 






 

Executive Committee
Andrew Zahorsky
BCPA Board Chair
Andrew.zahorsky@bcpahouston.org​​

 Jeremy Kizer
BCPA Vice-Chair
Jeremy.kizer@bcpahouston.org​​

Charles King
BCPA Treasurer
Charles.king@bcpahouston.org​​​​​

Debora  Yawn
BCPA Secretary
debora.yawn@bcpahouston.org