Contact Bayou City Peforming Arts

Contact List


Bayou City Performing Arts Office: admin@bcpahouston.org

​​BCWC - Bayou City Women's Chorus 
​        Director of BCWC: Tyler Ruberg


GMCH - Gay Men's Chorus of Houston
        Director of GMCH: Kenneth Clayborne

Accounting: accountant@bcpahouston.org

Advertising: adsales@bcpahouston.org

Crescendo Society: crescendo@bcpahouston.org

Events: events@bcpahouston.org

Grants: grants@bcpahouston.org

Membership: membership@bcpahouston.org

Tickets/Box Office: tickets@bcpahouston.org

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@bcpahouston.org

Webmaster: webmaster@bcpahouston.org
If you are interested in hearing what is going on with Bayou City Performing Arts and its choruses, sign up for our newsletter and special mailings.

​​Our Offices

Bayou City Performing Arts
​3400 Main St. #286
Houston, TX  77002

Phone:   713/521-7464

​Fax:        713/868-2020

Email:    admin@bcpahouston.org
















Mailing Address
Bayou City Performing Arts
P.O. Box 541004
Houston, TX  77254-100